1155 Red Fox Road | East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Contact Us
Jacob A. Pride
Chairman and Digital Specialist & Parks Coordinator
Robert J. Lovenheim
Vice Chairman and Economic & Parks Development Officer
Brian E. Barrett
Supervisor, Secretary, & Assistant Open Records Officer
Julia Heilakka
Office Manager and Open Records Officer
Ken Wolfe
Zoning Officer
Lois J. Turr
Administrative Secretary
Terri Timko
Assistant Secretary (Sewer Authority)