square facebook 128  instagram


  • Russell A. Albert II- Chairman
  • Brian Barrett - Secretary
  • Marianne Bridges - Treasurer
  • Member - Vacancy
  • Member - Vacancy
  • Daniel M. Corveleyn, Esq. - Solicitor
  • Ben Kutz, PE. ( firm: Gilmore Associates) - Engineer
  • Assistant Secretary and Right to Know Officer - Terri Timko

The Sewer Authority is a five-member board appointed by the Board of Supervisors to serve five-year terms. They are responsible for the operation and maintenance of the municipal sewer system within the Township. Sewer Authority Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 4:30 p.m.

Hours of operation are 8AM to 11 AM on Monday and 8AM to 4PM Tuesday thru Friday.  They can be  reached by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  

For a fee, you can make credit card payments at their website: https://goh2o.net/smithfieldsa

The Sewer Authority offers a discount for paperless billing and direct debit set up for payments.  Please sign up today!