square facebook 128  instagram


Eastern Monroe Regional Parks Committee

  • John Ferro, Chair
  • Rich Cullin, Vice Chair
  • Leslie Underhill
  • Susan Cooper
  • Kevin Casebolt
  • Al Decker
  • Larry Shoemaker
  • Jeff Reichel
  • Vacancy, Smithfield Township
  • Brian Barrett, Liaison Smithfield Township

Meetings are held at the Smithfield township Municipal Building, 1155 Red Fox Rd on the third Monday of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m.  *Meetings are held March-December